(0)
Strictly trade only

Contact Us

As we are normally very busy serving cash and carry customers and picking and dispatching orders we prefer enquiries via email whenever possible. Thank you.
Email

info@jay-trim.co.uk

Telephone

0161 832 9897

Address

Jay Trim Ltd
14 Stocks Street
Manchester
M8 8QG

Jay Trim Ltd are Corporate TPS subscribers on all numbers and do not accept marketing cold calls.
Skype

jaytrim

Fax

0161 832 9110

Contact form

Further contact details

Neil Forrester

Sales, Purchasing and Accounts

T: 0161 838 9150 E: neil@jay-trim.co.uk

Julia Williams

Sales, Purchase and Nominal Accounts

T: 0161 838 9151 E: julia@jay-trim.co.uk

Steven Greenhough

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9152 E: steven@jay-trim.co.uk

Julie Forrester

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9153 E: julie@jay-trim.co.uk

Paul Hassall

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9154 E: pah@jay-trim.co.uk

Simon McGrady

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9155 E: simon@jay-trim.co.uk

Paul Hutchinson

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9157 E: paulhu@jay-trim.co.uk

Lewis Rowe

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 819 4774 E: lewis@jay-trim.co.uk

Sam Forrester

Sales, Purchasing and Customer Accounts

T: 0161 838 9158 E: sam@jay-trim.co.uk

Jenny Forrester
Sales, Purchasing and Custom Projects

T: 0161 819 4771 E: jenny@jay-trim.co.uk

Stephen O'Donnell

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 819 4772 E: stephen@jay-trim.co.uk

Paul Meadowcroft

Sales and Purchasing

T: 0161 819 4773 E: paulm@jay-trim.co.uk