Strictly trade only

Contact Us

As we are normally very busy serving cash and carry customers and picking and dispatching orders we prefer enquiries via email whenever possible. Thank you.
Email

info@jay-trim.co.uk

Telephone

0161 832 9897

Address

Jay Trim Ltd
14 Stocks Street
Manchester
M8 8QG

Jay Trim Ltd are Corporate TPS subscribers on all numbers and do not accept marketing cold calls.
Skype

jaytrim

Fax

0161 832 9110

Contact form

Further contact details

Nell Forrester

Sales, Sales Accounts and Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9150 E: neil@jay-trim.co.uk

Julia Williams

Purchase and Nominal Accounts

T: 0161 838 9151 E: julia@jay-trim.co.uk

Tony Scallon

Sales, Sales Accounts & Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9152 E: tony@jay-trim.co.uk

Julie Forrester

Sales & Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9153 E: julie@jay-trim.co.uk

Paul Hassall

Sales & Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9154 E: pah@jay-trim.co.uk

Simon McGrady

Sales & Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9155 E: simon@jay-trim.co.uk

Steven Greenhough

Sales & Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9156 E: steven@jay-trim.co.uk

Paul Hutchinson

Web Orders and Website Admin

T: 0161 838 9157 E: paulhu@jay-trim.co.uk

Sam Forrester

DoCraft Products, Sales & Purchasing

T: 0161 838 9158 E: sam@jay-trim.co.uk

Mike Winnard

Sales & Purchasing

T: 0161 819 4770 E: mike@jay-trim.co.uk

Jenny Forrester

Web Account Admin, Sales & Purchasing

T: 0161 819 4771 E: jenny@jay-trim.co.uk